Our Leadership​

We believe that God has ordered His Church in such a way that godly men called by Him, and elected by the congregation, should serve and shepherd the Lord’s people in grace, love, and mercy. (1 Tim. 3:1-13)


Rev. Dr. Benjamin Glaser

Read Rev. Benjamin’s bio

The Session

Fred Faulkner – Clerk,

Jimmy McGill, Randy Carroll, Ronnie Smith, Adam Smith

The Deacons

Logan Carroll – Chairman

Jimmy Davidson, Matthew Earls, David Gordon, David McGill, Joey McGill, Matthew Carroll

Leave Prayer Requests or Needs in the Contact Form Below

Our Vision

What We Believe

1. Scripture is our infallible standard.

2. Christ alone is the only Mediator.

3. Grace alone is how we come to God.